How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Big Deal Auto Plaza is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!





Customer Lobby
8 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Trinity Torrez 29 Apr 2017
I've been with Big Deal for almost 6 years. Loved everyone of my vehicles! The service that Chuck provides in the shop is the best!! Scotty was very patient with me and helped me find the perfect vehicle, with everything I wanted!! Jeremy was very helpful as well. Big Thank You to you all!
5 rate
Facebook
Breanna Leigh Mote 26 Apr 2017
Honestly buying a car with not so perfect credit is super scary!!! I tracked down a salesman named Jeremy who was willing to work with me a few months ago and called him on the phone spoke with him and Scotty and went down the next day, explained my situation and told them what I was looking for ...... these 2 guys are freaking amazing, they fought for me when no other salesman would!!! They made it easy and with no hassle!!! My hat goes off to you 2 guys!!! You truly are the best!!!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Moria Lynn Funck 11 Nov 2016
I can't say enough good things about this place. They always take good care of me and my family. I love their service center especially. They go out of their way and make sure they have done the best job possible and they stand behind the work they do. It's so refreshing to deal with they guys after... years of being treated poorly by people who just want my money. Thank you!!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Raul Carrillo 24 Oct 2016
My first time buying a car and I have to say it couldn't have gone any better. From being greeted at the door by myrna, to getting estimates by Brian and his awesome upbeat attitude, then to Jimmy who sealed the deal for a great price with his "secret formula" (wink). I highly recommend big deal aut...o for anyone that's looking for a great price, reliable vehicles, and great people to be In business with. Looking forward for our future business together. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Kim, Davis 10 May 2016
Brian I just wanted to thank you soooo much for all you did for us to get that truck. Time you took to find it, work with the envoy. We both appreciate all you did and Jimmie as well did a great job. Look Forward to driving her to work tomorrow. Thanks again!! Kim
5 rate
Facebook
Danny Myers 14 Aug 2015
AWESOME!!! can't say enough good things about that place and people.....
5 rate
Facebook
John Vesper 12 Jun 2015
Great people here. They will treat you right and will find a car to fit your budget. Great place to get a car and the service people TREAT you right From Rich in Sales Robert in the shop To every one here
5 rate
Facebook
Peter Pumphandle 28 Apr 2015
Excellent place to do business...They are nice to work with and try to put you in an automobile that is just right for a person budget and also one your look good driving.....also a nice thing about them they have a full service shop to help you out if a problem does happen with your purchase and be...lieve me ..anytime you buy something from a car to a sewing machine somethings gona happin if only minor they r there.....even an oil change they do that.....yepper they r real cool people to deal with....go visit with you'll b glad u did....Pete Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.